Testimonials

Tony Luke

stars13 hours ago

We found the firm to be excellent. We had a complex issue to resolve on closing and Lorraine was devoted. She was on it and made it happen over many obstacles, none of this firms creation. Joseph and Michael patiently helped Ron understand every aspect of the closing. They were very thorough. I have dealt with many lawyers over the years, the service and expertise here is as good as it gets. Tony Luke

Alexander Walczak

stars18 hours ago

Fast, Reliable and Flexible. They get the job done! In my last house closing, I was tight on time and I needed to know the figures to pull the money from the bank. The other lawyer had not contacted Ball and Berljawsky so Lorraine took the liberty of doing the figures herself and was exact with her calculations. This was a tremendous help to me which allowed for a smooth and stress-less closing. Thank you Lorraine.

Gary Churcher

stars2 months ago

I have been dealing with Ball and Berljawski for quite some time, and have found them to be an outstanding law firm. Lorraine has been a Legal Assistant specializing in Real Estate for over 30 years, and that kind of experience not only speaks volumes, but gives you the confidence of knowing that your Real Estate transaction will be handled professionally and properly.

David, Joseph and Michael are Lawyers that excel in the different facets of law, and are always available and willing to put their expertise into practice for their clients.

Without hesitation, I recommend clients to B&B, because I know they will be taken care of properly.

Raechel Roganowicz

stars2 months ago

I had the pleasure of working with Lorraine on the close of my clients home. With my client being oversea's we worked well together as a team to ensure our client was well informed and taken care of. Lorraine was beyond helpful, informative and professional through out the entire process and I would not hesitate to refer clients to this firm in the future.

David Gans

stars2 months ago

Knowledgeable, meticulous and with a smile on their face. Joseph and his team have provided flawless service time and time again, while always responding quickly to any questions/concerns that I may have. Whether you're a first time home buyer or seasoned real estate investor, I would highly recommend using their services!

Ric Dalan

stars2 months ago

David, Joseph and Susie worked on my file for house purchase, they provided outstanding support for my purchase despite the delays from the bank and we closed on time! I highly recommend this Law Firm to anyone.

Adnan Laone

stars4 months ago

I received sound legal advice from Joseph Berljawsky. You can trust him. The company is very organized with paper work. Susie is quite attentive to detail & is patient. I would recommend this firm due to its professionalism.

Radha Arora

stars4 months ago

They r quick ,up to date,always keeps u posted

John Dipasquale

stars5 months ago

David Ball has helped many wife and I through a few home purchases now and has always made the experience smooth and stress free. He makes everything seem not so hectic. He puts you first and ensures you are not taken advantage of. I would recommend David to anyone. He handles wills too. Which will be our next job with David among closing our next home.

Jenn Shuldiner

stars8 months ago

Joseph Berljawsky and his team were exceptional in handling our real estate purchase. It was our first home and his calm and attentive demeanor made the purchase as stress free as possible. They were responsive and were able to accommodate our every need. We had some trouble with the sellers and the lawyers at the firm dealt with the situation in a manner that was timely and impeccable

Jason W

stars9 months ago

Michael Keshen

stars10 months ago

Joseph helped my wife and I purchase our first home, and his team helped make an overwhelming situation much more manageable. All documents were submitted on-time, he was able to speak with us around our schedule, and he was able to explain complicated legal terms in a way that real estate newcomers like us were able to understand. His team truly has your best interest in mind, and will make sure you have all the information you need to make informed decisions. Highly recommend!

Noam Hazan

stars10 months ago

Very straightforward, efficient and transparent service. Very reasonably priced. Used them three times and hopefully many more.

Julia Rudzki

starsa year ago

Joseph Berljawsky was a pleasure to work with during a stressful time. He was extremely helpful during the entire process. He explained everything clearly and it never felt rushed. I was incredibly grateful to have Joseph as my lawyer and I would strongly recommend him.

Mizzy Pham

starsa year ago

When we bought our first home many years ago we had deal with Mr. Ball. Everything went smoothly and it was a great experience.

This year we sold our home. We ended up dealing with Mr. Berljawsky and his staffs this time, who were also great people. They always got back to us quickly. It was a great experience.

Brian Andrades

starsa year ago