Testimonials

John Dipasquale

stars5 months ago

David Ball has helped many wife and I through a few home purchases now and has always made the experience smooth and stress free. He makes everything seem not so hectic. He puts you first and ensures you are not taken advantage of. I would recommend David to anyone. He handles wills too. Which will be our next job with David among closing our next home.

Ric Dalan

stars2 months ago

David, Joseph and Susie worked on my file for house purchase, they provided outstanding support for my purchase despite the delays from the bank and we closed on time! I highly recommend this Law Firm to anyone.

Adnan Laone

stars4 months ago

I received sound legal advice from Joseph Berljawsky. You can trust him. The company is very organized with paper work. Susie is quite attentive to detail & is patient. I would recommend this firm due to its professionalism.

Jenn Shuldiner

stars8 months ago

Joseph Berljawsky and his team were exceptional in handling our real estate purchase. It was our first home and his calm and attentive demeanor made the purchase as stress free as possible. They were responsive and were able to accommodate our every need. We had some trouble with the sellers and the lawyers at the firm dealt with the situation in a manner that was timely and impeccable

Michael Keshen

stars10 months ago

Joseph helped my wife and I purchase our first home, and his team helped make an overwhelming situation much more manageable. All documents were submitted on-time, he was able to speak with us around our schedule, and he was able to explain complicated legal terms in a way that real estate newcomers like us were able to understand. His team truly has your best interest in mind, and will make sure you have all the information you need to make informed decisions. Highly recommend!

Noam Hazan

stars10 months ago

Very straightforward, efficient and transparent service. Very reasonably priced. Used them three times and hopefully many more.

Julia Rudzki

starsa year ago

Joseph Berljawsky was a pleasure to work with during a stressful time. He was extremely helpful during the entire process. He explained everything clearly and it never felt rushed. I was incredibly grateful to have Joseph as my lawyer and I would strongly recommend him.

Radha Arora

stars4 months ago

They r quick ,up to date,always keeps u posted

Mizzy Pham

starsa year ago

When we bought our first home many years ago we had deal with Mr. Ball. Everything went smoothly and it was a great experience.

This year we sold our home. We ended up dealing with Mr. Berljawsky and his staffs this time, who were also great people. They always got back to us quickly. It was a great experience.

Anthony Zanfini

stars2 years ago

Joseph is one of the most helpful, clear and honest lawyers I have ever dealt with. He is extremely knowledgable about real estate and detail oriented to ensure that your best interests are his focus. You truly get the sense of partnership with you and I will be working with him again in the future. There is no hesitation in recommending the firm to my friends and family.

Omar Khan

stars2 years ago

David and Joseph have both been exceptionally helpful in helping me build my real estate portfolio. Their knowledge has really put me at ease and let me know that I am dealing with the right team. Also, the support staff have been very responsive and worked really hard on more difficult deals. They even helped me out a couple of times on the weekends when their was absolutely no other option. I would highly recommend their team.

Jesse Gutman

stars2 years ago

I cannot recommend the work of Mr. Joseph Beljawsky enough. It is rare where you can find such a thoughtful and compassionate individual in a lawyer, with such attention to detail and determination to do the right thing. You are very down-to-earth person and a joy to work with. Wishing you lots of luck.

Selena Matthews

stars2 years ago

Joseph is an extremely helpful and honest lawyer. He is knowledgeable and provided sound advice with my medical incorporation. I highly recommend Ball & Berljawsky.

Jason W

stars9 months ago

Brian Andrades

starsa year ago